Hello, I am an artist.What’s your opinion?

What makes an artist? The skill? or the passion? or something else? Mary Jaksch (n.d). Let me introduce myself, my name is Ibrahim.20160925_120841 My name is popular but its not among the easiest to say, so call me Ibru. I am from India. I am a first year animation student. I had studied science in high school.So, how did I end up in animation is what you might be thinking.(Joe Butt, 2015)

More about me, I am 18 years old, I love bikes,acting,hip hop music and above all, telling stories. My hobbies are reading,visualizing and observing. Growing up i was always amazed by pictures, cartoon shows and movies. Games played a good role in developing my taste for art. I always imagine myself as the characters on the screen and try to develop my own stories. I am a calm person most of the time. I take things easy. I like to be in control of myself. I take notice of things that other people miss in this fast world,in that sense, I am slow. But you know what they say,

“When things don’t happen right away, remember, it takes 6 months to build a rolls Royce and 13 hours for a Toyota” 

Micheal Chang (July 20 ,2016)

In 10 years time I see myself running my own production studio,telling stories to people around the world through visuals, employing like minded people from different backgrounds and providing them a stage in the world to tell their stories.(Allen Grove ,2016).This I will achieve by getting into the industry and starting from the bottom and working up my way to the top learning the industry from its core and understating the business side of it because to tell a good story is to sell it to the world.(David Andrade,2014)

                                                                References

Allen Grove (arch 21,2016) What Do You See Yourself Doing 10 Years From Now? Retrieved From

http://collegeapps.about.com/od/theartofgettingaccepted/a/what-do-you-see-yourself-doing-10-years-from-now.htm

David Andrade (Friday, 21 March 2014) How to get job as animator Retrieved  form

https://theoryanimation.com/blog/how-to-get-a-job-as-an-animator

Joe Butt (2015) Personality test results Retrieved  from

http://kisa.ca/personality/results.php

Mary Jaksch (n.d) 10 Ways To Write An Irresistible Intro To Your Blog Post Retrieved  from

10 Ways To Write An Irresistible Intro To Your Blog Post

Micheal Chang (July 20 ,2016)  “When things don’t happen right away, remember, it takes 6 months to build a rolls Royce and 13 hours for a Toyota” Retrieved  from post

https://www.quora.com/When-things-dont-happen-right-away-remember-it-takes-6-months-to-build-a-rolls-Royce-and-13-hours-for-a-Toyota-What-does-this-statement-mean

 

Leave a Reply

